Contact a Staff Member


  • Courtney Gardner , Executive Director
  • Diana Blanchard Gross , Curator
  • Contracted, Graphic Design
  • Fred Rich , Exhibitions & Operations Manager
  • Joan Dobson , Visitor Services Manager
  • Camille Donne , Art Start and  Outreach Educator
  • Sarah Hoang , Development Associate
  • Ashley Green, Finance Manager & Human Resources
  • Brownyn Evans, Visitor Services Assistant
  • Summer Smith, Visitor Services Assistant
  • Alyssa Jones, Visitor Services Assistant
  • Charlene Desouze, Clay Studio Monitor
  • Vacant, School Outreach Educator
  • Makenzie Mendleson, School and Outreach Educator
  • Louie, PFAC Mascot



2020 -2021 Board Officers and Members:

President – Mari Ann Banks
Immediate Past President – Bill Carr
Treasurer/Secretary – Sue Ivy
Program Chair -Dr. Jacqueline Bontemps

Cheryl Browne
Lindsey Carney
Flora Chioros
Dr. Michelle A Erhardt

Chad Green
Michael Glover
Alyson Heidenthal
Tammy Jordan
Trish Melochick
Cindy Rohlf
Kristen Skees